Delayed Gratification

08.24.13

08.24.13

I’d been wanting to have an Iron Man shirt ever since the first movie came out. Oftentimes I saw shirts with designs I did not particularly like. And not to mention they’re almost all in men’s sizes. Can’t ladies wear superhero shirts, too?

While F&H’s I am Tony Stark collection has been available since Iron Man 3 premiered – some stores still have limited stocks, actually – and they’re in the men’s section, as expected, none of the designs really caught my eye. Until I thought to take a second look today.

That the shirt came with a themed paper bag and a 2GB flash drive made it even more worth the price wait.

What do you think?

