Dumbledore’s Army

10.19.11

10.19.11

I bought this bookmark at a bargain bookstore last week. I’m quite sure it was first sold circa the release of the OotP movie, given the design. I wasn’t able to scrutinize the rest on the counter because I was pressed for time and on my way out, but I suppose the same thing goes for the other four or five designs.

Seeing as most bookmarks are plain or have mere ribbons/cords, I especially like the attached charm on the tassel of my second bookmark – featuring the golden trio – and thought to use it for something else. (Please see next photo.)

Best of all is that they each cost only a tenth of the original price. (It says $3.49 USA on the back. You do the math.)

Also on Flickr & Tumblr

What do you think?

