5 Years (and 3 Albums) Later

09.30.11

09.30.11

The first time I watched Westlife in concert was on September 4, 2006 during their Face to Face tour. Heck, I was in first year college then. And yes, I stashed the old ticket someplace. As you can see, the print has almost completely faded. This photo is more for posterity’s sake.

I must say, the lads look better than ever. Till next time, Shane, Mark, Kian & Nicky! (But please let it be sooner. Another five years is a long time to wait.)

*Correction: That’s four albums later, not three. I thought Face to Face came after The Love Album (not pictured above). Silly me.

Also on Flickr & Tumblr

What do you think?

